ParentS

Staff Directory

The dedicated staff
of Chapel Hill Academy

The staff of Chapel Hill Academy are open and accessible to be contacted to address the needs of the students and school.

Last nameFirst NameExtensionPositionEmail
BaldwinJennifer0268Special Education Teacherjennifer.baldwin@lenapope.org
Banfield Hazel 0295 ESL hbanfield@lenapope.org
BesterSherry6108SPED Teachersherry.bester@lenapope.org
BroadwaterBen0296Librarianbbroadwater@lenapope.org
Blair-Cox Lisa 0272 Teacher 4th Grade lcox@lenapope.org
ButlerKaytlynn0266Teacher 1st Gradekaytlynn.butler@lenapope.org
Castillo Veronica Instructional Assistant – PK veronica.castillo@lenapope.org
CatheyAnthony0277Behavior Interventionistanthony.cathey@lenapope.org
ColeMiranda6104Teacher Kindergartenmiranda.cole@lenapope.org
Collins Morris 6115Reading Interventionist morris.collins@lenapope.org
DavisLashawna6125Teacher 2nd Gradelashawna.davis@lenapope.org
Dismuke Azure6109Assistant Principalazure.dismuke@lenapope.org
Duran Jennifer2653Administrative Assistant to Chief of Education Servicesjduran@lenapope.org
Ellis Gina0258 Teacher Pre-Kindergarten gellis@lenapope.org
Gafford Kara6120Teacher 3rd Gradekara.gafford@lenapope.org
GeffardAlexInstructional Assistant alex.geffard@lenapope.org
Gendreau Kelly0249 Math Specialist kgendreau@lenapope.org
GonzalezMaricela Cafeteria staff mgonzalez@lenapope.org
HamptonCamry0283Teacher 6th Grade Social Studiescamry.hampton@lenapope.org
HayesAnnette6126Dyslexia Specialist annette.hayes@lenapope.org
HedgesMadalyn6123Teacher 7th/8th grade Sciencemadalyn.hedges@lenapope.org
HennesayTim0270Teacher 7th/8th grade Social Studies tim.hennesay@lenapope.org
Hinckson Samantha 6165Teacher 4th Gradesamantha.hinckson@lenapope.org
Holiday Jeremy 6151Administrative Assistant jholiday@lenapope.org
Iamarino DanieleReading Interventionist danielle.iamarino@lenapope.org
JordanLisa Cafeteria Staff ljordan@lenapope.org
Kingsbury Melanie 6157 Gifted & Talented Specialist melanie.kingsbury@lenapope.org
Koch Kaitlyn 6153 Middle School Art6153
Kuehner Shay 0244 Federal Programs Coordinator skuehner@lenapope.org
Lara Anna0286Speech Pathology Assistant alara@lenapope.org
Lazarin Rey 0275School Nurse rlazarin@lenapope.org
MadridStephen6175 Teacher Theater – Middle School smadrid@lenapope.org
Marrero Jailene 0291Elementary Art jailene.marrero@lenapope.org
Marshall Zachary 0250 Teacher Kindergarten rmarshall@lenapope.org
Martinez Tomas 6156 Teacher Spanish & Athletics tmartinez@lenapope.org
Martinez-GardnerBrittney6166Teacher 7th & 8th Grade Mathb.martinez-gardner@lenapope.org
McCoy Anngi 6118Reading Interventionist anngi.mccoy@lenapope.org
McCoyKristin0285Speech Pathologistkristin.mccoy@lenapope.org
McCrackenJon6162Dean of Safety and Securityjmccracken@lenapope.org
Mess Shawnte 6110 Teacher 5th Grade shawnte.mess@lenapope.org
Miller Amy Jo 6161 Education Research and Data Coordinator amiller@lenapope.org
MillerRaquel6112School Social Workerraquel.miller@lenapope.org
MyersBrian6170Teacher 4th Grade Sciencebrian.myers@lenapope.org
Nevels Carolyn 6158 Cafeteria Manager cnevels@lenapope.org
Newton Sherry 0252Teacher 4th Gradesherry.newton@lenapope.org
Olivarez Rachel 0243 Special Education Administrative Assistant rolivarez@lenapope.org
Palacios Ricardo 0276 Teacher 2nd Grade ricardo.palacios@lenapope.org
Pete Kamille 6113 Teacher P. E. – Middle School kamille.pete@lenapope.org
PerillatKatelyn6124Teacher 6th Grade Sciencekatelyn.perillat@lenapope.org
RamirezBarbara Instructional Assistant – Pre-Kindergarten bramirez@lenapope.org
Reardon Regina Instructional Assistant – Pre-Kindergarten rreardon@lenapope.org
Robinson Parker 6107 Teacher P.E. – Elementary parker.robinson@lenapope.org
Rodriguez Dee Dee Instructional Assistant – PE Elementary drodriguez@lenapope.org
RunnelsJason6167Teacher Music – Elementaryjason.runnels@lenapope.org
Runnels Lana 0284 Teacher 2nd Grade lana.runnels@lenapope.org
SendejoVictoria2524Chief of Education Services vsendejo@lenapope.org
Shephard Ryan6173 Special Education rshephard@lenapope.org
Sifuentes Rolando 6174 Teacher 5th Grade rsifuentes@lenapope.org
SimpsonMargie 0299 Director of Child Nutrition msimpson@lenapope.org
Skipper Kaci 6112 Administrative Assistant kskipper@lenapope.org
Spriggs Ashley Instructional Assistant ashley.spriggs@lenapope.org
St. Pierre Barbie Instructional Assistant barbie.stpierre@lenapope.org
StephensPenny6159Teacher 3rd Gradepenny.stephens@lenapope.org
SumpterCande0288Teacher 1st Gradecandeleria.sumpter@lenapope.org
SuryadiLucy0264Teacher Pre-Klucy.suryadi@lenapope.org
Thomas Patricia 0245Instructional Specialist patricia.thomas@lenapope.org
Townsley Kaitlyn 6116Reading Interventionistkaitlyn.townsley@lenapope.org
Tramel Chelsea 6114 Teacher 7/8 Grade Sciencechelsea.tramel@lenapope.org
Tucker Karia 6106 Teacher Pre-Kkaria.tucker@lenapope.org
Villavicencio Ramona 6171Medical Assistant rornelas@lenapope.org
Waldrop Beth 0297 Teacher Kindergartenbwaldrop@lenapope.org
Walker Priscilla 0269Math Interventionist priscilla.walker@lenapope.org
WebsterTrey0246Climate & Culture Specialisttwebster@lenapope.org
WilliamsAndrea6168Teacher 1st Gradeandrea.williams@lenapope.org
Williams Sarah 6176 Teacher 7th & 8th Grade ELAR sarah.williams@lenapope.org
Woods Paula 0265 School Leaderpaula.woods@lenapope.org
Wrobel Courtney 0281 Teacher 3rd Grade cwrobel@lenapope.org
Wrobel Mason 0262 Teacher Kindergarten mwrobel@lenapope.org