ParentS

Staff Directory

The dedicated staff
of Chapel Hill Academy

The staff of Chapel Hill Academy are open and accessible to be contacted to address the needs of the students and school.

Last nameFirst NameExtensionPositionEmail
AlexanderKristine Instructional Assistant – PK kalexander@lenapope.org
AllenDwane0285Diagnosticiandallen@lenapope.org
AllowayAudrey0265Principalaalloway@lenapope.org
Bailiff Lydia 0245 School Social Worker lbailiff@lenapope.org
Banfield Hazel 0295 Teacher 3rd Grade ELA/SS hbanfield@lenapope.org
Barrett Amy6104 Guidance Counselor/504/ESL Coordinator amy.barrett@lenapope.org
Berk Brooke 0257 Instructional Specialist bberk@lenapope.org
Blair-Cox Lisa 0272 Teacher 4th Grade Math/Science lcox@lenapope.org
Briggs Ricky 0274 Teacher 2nd Grade rbriggs@lenapope.org
Broadwater Benjamin 0256 bbroadwater@lenapope.org Teacher 3rd Grade Math/Science
Castillo Veronica Instructional Assistant – PK veronica.castillo@lenapope.org
Cook ShaRon 6150 Administrative Assistant sharon.cook@lenapope.org
Daniel Ron 0277 Teacher Performance Studies rdaniel@lenapope.org
Donald Christian6165 Teacher 2nd Grade christian.donald@lenapope.org
Ellis Gina0258 Teacher Pre-Kindergarten gellis@lenapope.org
Fisher Courtney 6108 Teacher 1st Grade courtney.fisher@lenapope.org
Gardner-YoumanIanthe Cafeteria Staff ianthe.gardner@lenapope.org
Gendreau Kelly0249 Math Specialist kgendreau@lenapope.org
GonzalezMaricela Cafeteria staff mgonzalez@lenapope.org
Gonzalez Marissa 0259 Dyslexia Specialist marissa.gonzalez@lenapope.org
Hoeppner Olivia 6109 Teacher 1st Grade ohoeppner@lenapope.org
Holiday Jeremy 6151 School Receptionist jholiday@lenapope.org
Jackson Toyshell 0269 Teacher 6/7 Grade Science toyshell.jackson@lenapope.org
JimenezWendy6163 Teacher 5th Grade Math gjimenez@lenapope.org
JordanLisa Cafeteria Staff ljordan@lenapope.org
King-Daniel Denise0266 Teacher 4th Grade ELA/SS ddaniel@lenapope.org
Kingsbury Melanie G/T Specialist melanie.kingsbury@lenapope.org
Kuehner Shay 0244 Federal Programs Coordinator skuehner@lenapope.org
LaneKayla0297 Teacher Kindergarten klane@lenapope.org
Lara AnnaSpeech Pathology Assistant alara@lenapope.org
LaraJohnathan0281 Teacher 6/7 Grade Math johnathan.lara@lenapope.org
Lazarin Rey 0275School Nurse rlazarin@lenapope.org
LeMary6154 Teacher Art – Middle School mary.le@lenapope.org
MadeyKristi6170 Teacher 3rd Grade ELA/SS kristi.madey@lenapope.org
MadridStephen6175 Teacher Theater – Middle School smadrid@lenapope.org
MalikShelbea0283 Teacher 1st Grade ssaunders@lenapope.org
Marks Jessica0286Literacy Specialistjmarks@lenapope.org
Marks Evan 0251 Teacher Art -Elementary School emarks@lenapope.org
Marshall Roger 0250 Teacher Kindergarten rmarshall@lenapope.org
Martinez Tomas 6156 Teacher Spanish – 6/7 tmartinez@lenapope.org
Mess Shawnte 6110 Special Education shawnte.mess@lenapope.org
Miller Amy Jo 6161 Associate Principal amiller@lenapope.org
Nevels Carolyn 6158 Cafeteria Manager cnevels@lenapope.org
Olivarez Rachel 0243 ARD Facilitator rolivarez@lenapope.org
Palacios Ricardo Relay Teacher ricardo.palacios@lenapope.org
Pena Juanita 6166 Teacher 3rd Grade Math/Science juanita.pena@lenapope.org
Pete Kamille 6113 Teacher P. E. – Middle School kamille.pete@lenapope.org
Ramirez Robert 0247 Assistant Campus Director rramirez@lenapope.org
RamirezBarbara Instructional Assistant – PK bramirez@lenapope.org
Randle Cheryl 6168 Teacher 4th Grade ELA/SS cheryl.randle@lenapope.org
Reardon Regina Instructional Assistant – PE Middle rreardon@lenapope.org
Reeves Natasha 6111 Teacher 5th Grade ELA natasha.reeves@lenapope.org
Robinson Parker 6107 Teacher P.E. – Elementary parker.robinson@lenapope.org
Rodriguez Dee Dee Instructional Assistant – PE Elementary drodriguez@lenapope.org
Runnels Lana 0284 Teacher 2nd Grade lana.runnels@lenapope.org
Samples Rachel Cafeteria Staff rachel.samples@lenapope.org
Schauermann Tracy 6106 Teacher Pre-Kindergarten tracy.schauermann@lenapope.org
Scheibel Julie 0291 Campus & Community Engagement Coord jscheibel@lenapope.org
Scott Ashley 6155 Teacher Kindergarten ascott@lenapope.org
SendejoVictoria0246Associate Superintendentvsendejo@lenapope.org
Shephard Ryan6173 Special Education rshephard@lenapope.org
Sifuentes Rolando 6174 Teacher 5th Grade Science rsifuentes@lenapope.org
SimpsonMargie 0299 Child Nutrition Coordinator msimpson@lenapope.org
Skipper Kaci 6112 Administrative Assistant kskipper@lenapope.org
Sloter Jude6164 Special Education jsloter@lenapope.org
SnyderShelby0273 Teacher Kindergarten ssnyder@lenapope.org
Thomas Kearstin 0268 Teacher 1st Grade kthomas@lenapope.org
Timmerman Shelby 0264 Dean of Instruction & Discipline stimmerman@lenapope.org
TovalDawn6160 Teacher 2nd Grade dtoval@lenapope.org
Trevino John 0263 Teacher Pre-Kindergarten jtrevino@lenapope.org
Turner Arlondria 6153 Teacher 4th Grade Math/Science aturner@lenapope.org
Vasquez Gloria 6162 Teacher 1st Grade gvasquez@lenapope.org
Villavicencio Ramona 6171 Medical Assistant rornelas@lenapope.org
Waters Don 6172 Behavior Interventionist dwaters@lenapope.org
Watson Brittany 0255 Speech Pathologist bwatson@lenapope.org
WebsterTreyBehavior Interventionisttwebster@lenapope.org
Wendt Erika 0267 Teacher 6/7 Grade SS ewendt@lenapope.org
Williams Candace 0252 Teacher 2nd Grade candace.williams@lenapope.org
Williams Sarah 6176 Teacher 6/7 Grade ELA sarah.williams@lenapope.org
Wrobel Courtney Relay Teacher cwrobel@lenapope.org
Wrobel Mason Teacher Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten