ParentS

Staff Directory

The dedicated staff
of Chapel Hill Academy

The staff of Chapel Hill Academy are open and accessible to be contacted to address the needs of the students and school.

Last nameFirst NameExtensionPositionEmail
AllenDwane0285Diagnosticiandallen@lenapope.org
AllowayAudrey0265Principalaalloway@lenapope.org
BaldwinJennifer6104Special Education Teacherjennifer.baldwin@lenapope.org
Bailiff Lydia 0245 School Social Worker lbailiff@lenapope.org
Banfield Hazel 0295 Teacher 3rd Grade ELA/SS hbanfield@lenapope.org
BatisJennifer0274Teacher 6th Gradejennifer.batis@lenapope.org
BaynhamMary0256Teacher 3rd Grademary.baynham@lenapope.org
Berk Brooke 0257 Dean of Instruction bberk@lenapope.org
Blair-Cox Lisa 0272 Teacher 4th Grade Math/Science lcox@lenapope.org
ButlerKaytlynn0266Teacher 1st Gradekaytlynn.butler@lenapope.org
BroadwaterBenLibrarybbroadwater@lenapope.org
Castillo Veronica Instructional Assistant – PK veronica.castillo@lenapope.org
CatheyAnthony0277Behavior Interventionistanthony.cathey@lenapope.org
Cook ShaRon 6150 Administrative Assistant sharon.cook@lenapope.org
DibbleLaTanya0272Special Education Teacherlatanya.dibble@lenapope.org
DismukeAzmure6109Instructional Specialistazmure.dismuke@lenapope.org
DonaldChristianTeacher 2nd Gradechristian.donald@lenapope.org
Ellis Gina0258 Teacher Pre-Kindergarten gellis@lenapope.org
Gardner-YoumanIanthe Cafeteria Staff ianthe.gardner@lenapope.org
Gendreau Kelly0249 Math Specialist kgendreau@lenapope.org
GentlesCharmaineRelay – 7th Grade ELAcharmaine.gentles@lenapope.org
GilbertHannah6154Teacher Art Middle Schoolhannah.gilber@lenapope.org
GonzalezMaricela Cafeteria staff mgonzalez@lenapope.org
Gonzalez Marissa 0259 Dyslexia Specialist marissa.gonzalez@lenapope.org
HamptonCamry0283Teacher 6th Grade Social Studiescamry.hampton@lenapope.org
HartmannLaural0251Teacher PKlaural.hartmann@lenapope.org
Holiday Jeremy 6151 School Receptionist jholiday@lenapope.org
Jackson Toyshell 0269 Teacher 6th Grade Science toyshell.jackson@lenapope.org
JenkinsMegan6105Teacher 7/8 Social Studiesmegan.jenkins@lenapope.org
JimenezWendy6163 Teacher 8th Grade Math gjimenez@lenapope.org
JordanLisa Cafeteria Staff ljordan@lenapope.org
Kingsbury Melanie G/T Specialist melanie.kingsbury@lenapope.org
Kuehner Shay 0244 Federal Programs Coordinator skuehner@lenapope.org
LaneKayla0297 Teacher Kindergarten klane@lenapope.org
Lara AnnaSpeech Pathology Assistant alara@lenapope.org
Lazarin Rey 0275School Nurse rlazarin@lenapope.org
LedsomeJack0291Teacher Art Elementaryjack.ledsom@lenapope.org
KlineKristi6170 Teacher 3rd Grade ELA/SS kristi.madey@lenapope.org
MadridStephen6175 Teacher Theater – Middle School smadrid@lenapope.org
Marks Jessica0286Literacy Specialistjmarks@lenapope.org
Marshall Roger 0250 Teacher Kindergarten rmarshall@lenapope.org
Martinez Tomas 6156 Teacher Spanish & Athletics tmartinez@lenapope.org
Martinez-GardnerBrittney6164Teacher 7th Grade Mathb.martinez-gardner@lenapope.org
McCrackenJon6162Dean of Safety and Securityjmccracken@lenapope.org
Mess Shawnte 6110 Teacher 5th Grade shawnte.mess@lenapope.org
Miller Amy Jo 6161 Associate Principal amiller@lenapope.org
Nevels Carolyn 6158 Cafeteria Manager cnevels@lenapope.org
Olivarez Rachel 0243 Special Education Administrative Assistant rolivarez@lenapope.org
O’NeilJessica0267Teacher 2nd Gradejessica.oneill@lenapope.org
Palacios Ricardo Teacher 2nd Grade ricardo.palacios@lenapope.org
Pete Kamille 6113 Teacher P. E. – Middle School kamille.pete@lenapope.org
RamirezBarbara Instructional Assistant – PK bramirez@lenapope.org
Reardon Regina Instructional Assistant – PK rreardon@lenapope.org
ReedJulian0252Teacher 4th Gradejulian.reed@lenapope.org
Reeves Natasha 6111 Teacher 5th Grade ELA natasha.reeves@lenapope.org
Robinson Parker 6107 Teacher P.E. – Elementary parker.robinson@lenapope.org
Rodriguez Dee Dee Instructional Assistant – PE Elementary drodriguez@lenapope.org
RodriguezEstela0247Behavior Interventionistestela.rodriguez@lenapope.org
RunnelsJason6167Teacher Musicjason.runnels@lenapope.org
Runnels Lana 0284 Teacher 2nd Grade lana.runnels@lenapope.org
Schauermann Tracy 6106 Teacher Pre-Kindergarten tracy.schauermann@lenapope.org
Scheibel Julie 0291 Campus & Community Engagement Coord jscheibel@lenapope.org
Scott Ashley 6155 Teacher 4th Grade ascott@lenapope.org
SendejoVictoria0246Associate Superintendentvsendejo@lenapope.org
Shephard Ryan6173 Special Education rshephard@lenapope.org
Sifuentes Rolando 6174 Teacher 5th Grade rsifuentes@lenapope.org
SimpsonMargie 0299 Child Nutrition Coordinator msimpson@lenapope.org
Skipper Kaci 6112 Administrative Assistant kskipper@lenapope.org
SmithLauri0270Teacher 6th Grade Mathlauri.smith@lenapope.org
SnyderShelby0273 Teacher Kindergarten ssnyder@lenapope.org
StephensPenny6159Teacher 3rd Gradepenny.stephens@lenapope.org
SumpterCandeleria0288Teacher 1st Gradecandeleria.sumpter@lenapope.org
SuriyadiLucyRelay PKlucy.suriyadi@lenapope.org
Thomas Kearstin 0268 Teacher 1st Grade kthomas@lenapope.org
Timmerman Shelby 0264 Dean of Elementary Students stimmerman@lenapope.org
TovalDawn6160 Teacher 2nd Grade dtoval@lenapope.org
Trevino John 0263 Teacher Pre-Kindergarten jtrevino@lenapope.org
Turner Arlondria 6153 Teacher 4th Grade aturner@lenapope.org
VasquezNicolas6114Teacher 7/8 Grade Sciencenicolas,vasquez@lenapope.org
Villavicencio Ramona 6171 Medical Assistant rornelas@lenapope.org
Watson Brittany 0255 Speech Pathologist bwatson@lenapope.org
WeathertonTangee6103Teacher 8th Gradetangee.weatherton@lenapope.org
WebsterTrey0246Dean of Middle Schooltwebster@lenapope.org
WilliamsAndrea6168Teacher 1st Gradeandrea.webster@lenapope.org
Williams Sarah 6176 Teacher 7th Grade ELA sarah.williams@lenapope.org
Wrobel Courtney 0281 Teacher 3rd Grade cwrobel@lenapope.org
Wrobel Mason 6167Teacher Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten